Topics with new and updated posts

Topic / Topic starter Replies Last updatesort ascending Forum
Normal topic Soy incapaz de grabar la iso en un cd o dvd
by rimu on Thu, 10/03/2016 - 14:48
7 by introlinux
Thu, 17/03/2016 - 09:51
PicarOS
Hot topic Picapalabra
by Eduardo Llana on Tue, 16/02/2016 - 17:33
10 by introlinux
Fri, 11/03/2016 - 12:48
PicarOS
Normal topic ISO de PicarOS 2014
by celeste on Sat, 13/02/2016 - 14:58
1 by introlinux
Wed, 09/03/2016 - 11:10
PicarOS
Normal topic Pizarra digital IQBoard
by joseagrana on Tue, 16/02/2016 - 13:03
1 by introlinux
Wed, 09/03/2016 - 11:06
PicarOS
Normal topic Crear imagen USB Live
by procastino on Tue, 20/10/2015 - 20:31
6 by introlinux
Sat, 05/03/2016 - 08:11
PicarOS
Normal topic Suscripción a los foros
by santiago.camblor on Mon, 22/02/2016 - 19:47
by santiago.camblor
Mon, 22/02/2016 - 19:47
Ártabros
Normal topic Problemas con remastersys
by santiago.camblor on Sun, 21/02/2016 - 10:23
by santiago.camblor
Sun, 21/02/2016 - 10:23
Ártabros
Normal topic charruapblo
by pablo on Fri, 19/02/2016 - 21:01
1 by introlinux
Sat, 20/02/2016 - 13:01
Ártabros
Normal topic Picaros en rede local cable ethernet
by joseagrana on Thu, 04/02/2016 - 20:21
2 by joseagrana
Tue, 16/02/2016 - 16:42
PicarOS
Hot topic problema botón físico wifi
by vicmoline on Sat, 28/11/2015 - 19:10
13 by vicmoline
Thu, 04/02/2016 - 19:29
PicarOS
Normal topic Iproute2 + create_ap
by dougpocho on Thu, 17/12/2015 - 05:25
1 by introlinux
Mon, 21/12/2015 - 20:58
Ártabros
Hot topic Problema con flashplayer.AMD Athlon 2600+ 512ram
by ApoFISSloPE on Sun, 01/11/2015 - 13:43
12 by ApoFISSloPE
Fri, 18/12/2015 - 16:53
Ártabros
Normal topic Sugerencia: Buscador en el Foro
by Ricardolau on Sat, 29/08/2015 - 22:59
1 by mbouzada
Wed, 09/12/2015 - 18:20
Cafetería de MiniNo
Normal topic Pregunta
by megatotoro on Tue, 01/12/2015 - 19:35
1 by introlinux
Wed, 02/12/2015 - 17:56
PicarOS para Tabletas x86
Normal topic ¿Cómo sacar imagen a proyector u otro monitor?
by Rubencsa on Sun, 22/11/2015 - 13:03
7 by Rubencsa
Sun, 29/11/2015 - 12:01
PicarOS
Normal topic Password y problemas con el USB
by Rodri on Wed, 25/11/2015 - 19:41
1 by introlinux
Fri, 27/11/2015 - 20:27
PicarOS
Normal topic Ace Stream Media 3 linux. Instalacion y configuracion
by ApoFISSloPE on Wed, 18/11/2015 - 16:04
4 by introlinux
Sun, 22/11/2015 - 09:49
Ártabros
Normal topic GRUB y pantalla negra
by cartmanrules on Thu, 12/11/2015 - 15:51
4 by introlinux
Mon, 16/11/2015 - 15:53
PicarOS
Normal topic Trusted Sites en Midori
by LeugimSan on Thu, 12/11/2015 - 08:58
1 by mbouzada
Fri, 13/11/2015 - 18:49
Queiles
Normal topic Descripción item menú
by LeugimSan on Thu, 12/11/2015 - 08:50
1 by mbouzada
Fri, 13/11/2015 - 16:51
Queiles

Pages