Topics with new and updated posts

Topic / Topic startersort descending Replies Last update Forum
Normal topic el prompt del grub
by juanc on Tue, 08/01/2013 - 10:01
by juanc
Tue, 08/01/2013 - 18:35
Ártabros
Normal topic Bloquear teclado numérico
by mbouzada on Sun, 02/12/2012 - 13:35
by mbouzada
Tue, 08/01/2013 - 10:37
Alguadaira
Normal topic Felicitación
by jdiazsp on Wed, 02/01/2013 - 09:23
by jdiazsp
Tue, 08/01/2013 - 10:34
Cafetería de MiniNo
Normal topic el prompt del GRUB
by juanc on Tue, 08/01/2013 - 09:53
1 by mbouzada
Tue, 08/01/2013 - 10:32
Ártabros
Normal topic Wifi Toshiba SP6000
by Anónimo (not verified) on Thu, 20/12/2012 - 11:02
3 by introlinux
Wed, 26/12/2012 - 20:49
Ártabros
Normal topic build-essential
by Anónimo (not verified) on Sun, 23/12/2012 - 20:52
1 by mbouzada
Mon, 24/12/2012 - 09:28
Ártabros
Normal topic gordolaya
by Anónimo (not verified) on Thu, 20/12/2012 - 09:48
1 by mbouzada
Sun, 23/12/2012 - 18:58
Ártabros
Normal topic Algunas Dudas
by Anónimo (not verified) on Sat, 22/12/2012 - 01:01
1 by mbouzada
Sun, 23/12/2012 - 11:35
Ártabros
Normal topic lista de repositorios
by Anónimo (not verified) on Fri, 21/12/2012 - 22:30
by Anónimo (not verified)
Fri, 21/12/2012 - 22:30
Alguadaira
Normal topic galpon repos?
by Anónimo (not verified) on Mon, 26/11/2012 - 08:46
1 by mbouzada
Sun, 16/12/2012 - 20:21
Ártabros
Normal topic Network Manager
by torbiga on Thu, 06/12/2012 - 14:05
4 by mbouzada
Sat, 08/12/2012 - 19:29
Ártabros
Normal topic Algunhas dúbidas
by Anónimo (not verified) on Mon, 03/12/2012 - 23:40
1 by mbouzada
Tue, 04/12/2012 - 11:51
Ártabros
Normal topic .Xauthority
by Anónimo (not verified) on Sun, 25/11/2012 - 23:44
4 by Anónimo (not verified)
Tue, 04/12/2012 - 00:13
Alguadaira
Normal topic squashfs
by Anónimo (not verified) on Sat, 24/11/2012 - 21:18
3 by mbouzada
Mon, 03/12/2012 - 11:54
Ártabros
Normal topic metodo de actualizacion
by Anónimo (not verified) on Sat, 24/11/2012 - 07:07
3 by mbouzada
Sun, 02/12/2012 - 17:52
Ártabros
Normal topic no funciona el audio
by Anónimo (not verified) on Fri, 30/11/2012 - 20:39
2 by poncho-misionero (not verified)
Sat, 01/12/2012 - 18:42
Alguadaira
Normal topic Instalar con partición /home
by Anónimo (not verified) on Thu, 22/11/2012 - 12:13
2 by Sergio Lozjim (not verified)
Fri, 30/11/2012 - 16:59
Ártabros
Normal topic Noraboa!
by Anónimo (not verified) on Wed, 28/11/2012 - 08:47
by Anónimo (not verified)
Wed, 28/11/2012 - 08:47
Ártabros
Normal topic Gordolaya
by Anónimo (not verified) on Thu, 22/11/2012 - 11:04
1 by introlinux
Sun, 25/11/2012 - 14:00
Alguadaira
Normal topic En que version se basa minino en debian estable o "testing"
by Anónimo (not verified) on Thu, 22/11/2012 - 02:01
1 by mbouzada
Thu, 22/11/2012 - 14:01
Ártabros

Pages